Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

DAEJEONLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2022-12-02 2387 1
2 Thursday 2022-12-01 0755 1
3 Wednesday 2022-11-30 2098 1
4 Tuesday 2022-11-29 1240 1
5 Monday 2022-11-28 8936 1
6 Sunday 2022-11-27 5301 1
7 Saturday 2022-11-26 8121 1
8 Friday 2022-11-25 3927 1
9 Thursday 2022-11-24 3147 1
10 Wednesday 2022-11-23 6433 1
11 Tuesday 2022-11-22 0370 1
12 Monday 2022-11-21 7280 1