Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

DAEJEONLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2019-10-18 0851 1
2 Thursday 2019-10-17 2576 1
3 Wednesday 2019-10-16 9934 1
4 Tuesday 2019-10-15 8410 1
5 Monday 2019-10-14 3795 1
6 Sunday 2019-10-13 9036 1
7 Saturday 2019-10-12 4897 1
8 Friday 2019-10-11 7061 1
9 Thursday 2019-10-10 1840 1
10 Wednesday 2019-10-09 0586 1
11 Tuesday 2019-10-08 9422 1
12 Monday 2019-10-07 3975 1