Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

DAEJEONLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-09-27 3524 1
2 Sunday 2021-09-26 5088 1
3 Saturday 2021-09-25 1845 1
4 Friday 2021-09-24 5619 1
5 Thursday 2021-09-23 7622 1
6 Wednesday 2021-09-22 8298 1
7 Tuesday 2021-09-21 2742 1
8 Monday 2021-09-20 5681 1
9 Sunday 2021-09-19 7928 1
10 Saturday 2021-09-18 4230 1
11 Friday 2021-09-17 3758 1
12 Thursday 2021-09-16 0499 1