Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

DAEJEONLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-07-14 9275 1
2 Monday 2020-07-13 7306 1
3 Sunday 2020-07-12 6791 1
4 Saturday 2020-07-11 8024 1
5 Friday 2020-07-10 8137 1
6 Thursday 2020-07-09 6192 1
7 Wednesday 2020-07-08 5786 1
8 Tuesday 2020-07-07 1730 1
9 Monday 2020-07-06 9346 1
10 Sunday 2020-07-05 5912 1
11 Saturday 2020-07-04 4104 1
12 Friday 2020-07-03 1159 1