Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

DAEJEONLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2024-05-21 9051 1
2 Monday 2024-05-20 5931 1
3 Sunday 2024-05-19 3467 1
4 Saturday 2024-05-18 1666 1
5 Friday 2024-05-17 1088 1
6 Thursday 2024-05-16 2189 1
7 Wednesday 2024-05-15 1826 1
8 Tuesday 2024-05-14 4738 1
9 Monday 2024-05-13 9859 1
10 Sunday 2024-05-12 2204 1
11 Saturday 2024-05-11 7335 1
12 Friday 2024-05-10 5481 1