Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everyday

DAEJEONLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2023-09-22 4508 1
2 Thursday 2023-09-21 6760 1
3 Wednesday 2023-09-20 8488 1
4 Tuesday 2023-09-19 1057 1
5 Monday 2023-09-18 5241 1
6 Sunday 2023-09-17 5372 1
7 Saturday 2023-09-16 6407 1
8 Friday 2023-09-15 2228 1
9 Thursday 2023-09-14 2669 1
10 Wednesday 2023-09-13 8624 1
11 Tuesday 2023-09-12 1782 1
12 Monday 2023-09-11 1933 1